Reviews

Displaying Skin For All Seasons Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

There tends to be one stylist who stands out amongst the rest as being the ONE with the Golden Scissors, and his name is Bobby. This man knows hair and style!

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Older reviews

Toni did an amazing Job with my cut/color I have been getting so many complements on my hair Thank-you Toni see you soon.

(Anonymous, 108 days ago)

Thankyou,it was a delightful experience.....

(Anonymous, 115 days ago)

I used a New Client coupon to come in for hair color service. Mark was wonderful, but then I learned he will not be working on the day I have off. I asked for a recommendation for another stylist and was referred to Brittany. She gave me one of the best haircuts of my life. I went in with my hair in its natural, curly state so she could see what I deal with. I showed her some pics of the look I hoped to achieve. She gave me some nice layers and the blowout was amazing. I walked out with the mermaid wave look I wanted. She cut and blow dried the hair, then did some more cutting once dry. It was the type of glamorous look I had only dreamed about. She spent a long time with me, it was the the end of the day, but I didn't feel rushed at all. I cannot wait to go back for color and highly recommend Brittany.

(Sheryl S., 159 days ago)

I used a New Client coupon to come in for hair color service. Mark was wonderful, but then I learned he will not be working on the day I have off. I asked for a recommendation for another stylist and was referred to Brittany. She gave me one of the best haircuts of my life. I went in with my hair in its natural, curly state so she could see what I deal with. I showed her some pics of the look I hoped to achieve. She gave me some nice layers and the blowout was amazing. I walked out with the mermaid wave look I wanted. She cut and blow dried the hair, then did some more cutting once dry. It was the type of glamorous look I had only dreamed about. She spent a long time with me, it was the the end of the day, but I didn't feel rushed at all. I cannot wait to go back for color and highly recommend Brittany.

(Anonymous, 159 days ago)

I love the atmlsphere, it's very relaxing like a spa should feel. Love the staff specially Rosalba who has given me a massage more than once. She is great. I also love Therese, she has great hands great with the client. I will for sure come back. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 204 days ago)

Had a wonderful hot stone message and a facial was the best I have had

(Anonymous, 212 days ago)

(Anonymous, 213 days ago)

February 19, 2014 Skin for All Seasons, A Note Of Gratitude for the Fine Services provided to my Dear Friend Carol. Carol telephoned me to thank me once again for the Christmas Gift Card I purchased from your Wonderful Salon. She told me how much she enjoyed her Visit, the Wonderful Waxing provided by Theresa and the Wonderful Services provided by your Staff. Carol had the most relaxing and enjoyable day. I am grateful that she had a wonderful day of pampering. I must say I will gladly continue to purchase your Gift Cards because your Salon and Staff provide Superior Services. Sincerely, Diane D'Orlando

(Anonymous, 214 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Skin For All Seasons
 
Security Code