Reviews

Displaying Skin For All Seasons Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

Darlene did a wonderful job and I totally enjoyed my pumpkin facial. I will definitely be back.

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

Darlene did a fabulous job with my pumpkin facial.I felt so refreshed afterwards. I'll definitely return.

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

i love spray tanning at this place

(Anonymous, 68 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 99 days ago)

There tends to be one stylist who stands out amongst the rest as being the ONE with the Golden Scissors, and his name is Bobby. This man knows hair and style!

(Anonymous, 155 days ago)

Toni did an amazing Job with my cut/color I have been getting so many complements on my hair Thank-you Toni see you soon.

(Anonymous, 194 days ago)

Thankyou,it was a delightful experience.....

(Anonymous, 201 days ago)

I used a New Client coupon to come in for hair color service. Mark was wonderful, but then I learned he will not be working on the day I have off. I asked for a recommendation for another stylist and was referred to Brittany. She gave me one of the best haircuts of my life. I went in with my hair in its natural, curly state so she could see what I deal with. I showed her some pics of the look I hoped to achieve. She gave me some nice layers and the blowout was amazing. I walked out with the mermaid wave look I wanted. She cut and blow dried the hair, then did some more cutting once dry. It was the type of glamorous look I had only dreamed about. She spent a long time with me, it was the the end of the day, but I didn't feel rushed at all. I cannot wait to go back for color and highly recommend Brittany.

(Sheryl S., 245 days ago)

I used a New Client coupon to come in for hair color service. Mark was wonderful, but then I learned he will not be working on the day I have off. I asked for a recommendation for another stylist and was referred to Brittany. She gave me one of the best haircuts of my life. I went in with my hair in its natural, curly state so she could see what I deal with. I showed her some pics of the look I hoped to achieve. She gave me some nice layers and the blowout was amazing. I walked out with the mermaid wave look I wanted. She cut and blow dried the hair, then did some more cutting once dry. It was the type of glamorous look I had only dreamed about. She spent a long time with me, it was the the end of the day, but I didn't feel rushed at all. I cannot wait to go back for color and highly recommend Brittany.

(Anonymous, 245 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Skin For All Seasons
 
Security Code